Staff & Board

Staff Directory

Jeff Costello
Executive Director

costelloj@mydelraybeach.com

Thuy Shutt
Assistant Director

shuttt@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Hayward
Finance & Operations Director

hayward@mydelraybeach.com

Joan Goodrich
Economic Development Director

goodrich@mydelraybeach.com

Kristyn Cox
West Atlantic Redevelopment Director

coxk@mydelraybeach.com

Elizabeth Burrows
Economic Development Manager

burrows@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Nolan
Greenmarket Manager

nolan@mydelraybeach.com

Kevin Matthews
Project Manager

matthewsk@mydelraybeach.com

Krista Walker
Administrative Assistant

walkerk@mydelraybeach.com

Susan Shaw
Administrative Assistant

shaw@mydelraybeach.com

Anne Fredy
Finance Coordinator

fredya@mydelraybeach.com

Renee Roberts
Communications & PR Coordinator

robertsre@mydelraybeach.com

D.J. Lee
Property-Project Manager

leed@mydelraybeach.com

Board of Commissioners

Reginald A. Cox
Chair (2013-2017)

Click for Bio

Joseph Bernadel
Vice Chair (2013-2017)

Click for Bio

Cathy Balestriere
First Vice Chair (2014-2018)

Click for Bio

Herman Stevens
Treasurer (2013-2017)

Click for Bio

Dedrick D. Straghn
(2016-2020)

Click for Bio

Daniel Rose
(2015-2019)

Click for Bio

Paul Zacks
(2013-2017)

Click for Bio