Staff & Board

Staff Directory

Jeff Costello
Executive Director

costelloj@mydelraybeach.com

Renee Jadusingh, Esq.
Assistant Director

jadusinghr@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Hayward
Finance & Operations Director

hayward@mydelraybeach.com

Joan Goodrich
Economic Development Director

goodrich@mydelraybeach.com

Kevin Matthews
Project Manager

matthewsk@mydelraybeach.com

Kristyn Cox
West Atlantic Redevelopment Director

coxk@mydelraybeach.com

Elizabeth Burrows
Economic Development Manager

burrows@mydelraybeach.com

Krista Walker
Contract Manager

walkerk@mydelraybeach.com

Rob Massi
Administrative Assistant

massir@mydelraybeach.com

Anne Fredy
Finance Coordinator

fredya@mydelraybeach.com

D.J. Lee
Property-Project Manager

leed@mydelraybeach.com

Danielle Arfin
Administrative Assistant

arfind@mydelraybeach.com

Jill Brown
Arts Warehouse Manager

brownji@mydelraybeach.com

Grace Gdaniec
Arts Warehouse Assistant

gdaniecg@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Nolan
Greenmarket Manager

nolan@mydelraybeach.com

Board of Commissioners

Mayor Shelly Petrolia
Chair

Vice Mayor Adam Frankel
Vice-Chair

Deputy Vice Mayor Shirley Johnson
Board Member

Commissioner Ryan Boylston
Board Member

Commissioner Bill Bathurst
Board Member