BOARD & STAFF

Board of Commissioners

null

Tom Carney

Tom Carney
Chair
March 2024 – 2027
null

Angela Burns

Angela Burns
Vice-Chair
March 2023 – 2026
null

Juli Casale

Juli Casale
CRA Commissioner
March 2024 – 2027
null

Rob Long

Rob Long
CRA Commissioner
March 2023 – 2026
null

Tom Markert

Tom Markert
CRA Commissioner
March 2024 – 2027

Staff Directory

Renee Jadusingh, Esq., FRA-RA
Executive Director
jadusinghr@mydelraybeach.com

Christine Tibbs
Assistant Director
tibbsc@mydelraybeach.com

Gina Clayton
Finance and Operations Director
claytong@mydelraybeach.com

Ashlyn Darden, Esq.
                                                             Legal Advisor                                                                  DardenA@mydelraybeach.com

Ivan Cabrera, AICP, FRA-RA
Redevelopment Manager
cabreraI@mydelraybeach.com

 

Huseyin Badak
Redevelopment Coordinator
huseyinb@mydelraybeach.com

Tracy Waterlander
Executive Coordinator
waterlandert@mydelraybeach.com

 

Rob Massi
Operations Assistant
massir@mydelraybeach.com

Dominique Pelissier
Program Assistant
pelissierd@mydelraybeach.com

 

Janice Trojan
Operations Coordinator
trojanj@mydelraybeach.com

 

Veronica Alfonso
Operations Coordinator
alfonsov@mydelraybeach.com

Grace Gdaniec
Program Director
gdaniecg@mydelraybeach.com

Maria Alcala Barcelo
Arts Warehouse Assistant
AlcalaBarceloM@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Johnson
GreenMarket Manager
johnsonlori@mydelraybeach.com