Staff & Board

Board of Commissioners

null

Shirley Ervin Johnson

Shirley Ervin Johnson
Chair
null

Adam Frankel

Adam Frankel
Vice-Chair
null

Angie Gray

Angie Gray
Deputy Vice-Chair
null

Ryan Boylston

Ryan Boylston
CRA Commissioner
null

Kelcey Cordell Brooks

Kelcey Cordell Brooks
CRA Commissioner
null

Juli Casale

Juli Casale
CRA Commissioner
null

Shelly Petrolia

Shelly Petrolia
CRA Commissioner

Staff Directory

Renee Jadusingh, Esq., LL.M. in Intercultural Human Rights
Executive Director
jadusinghr@mydelraybeach.com

Christine Tibbs
Assistant Director
tibbsc@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Hayward
Finance and Operations Director
hayward@mydelraybeach.com

Alexina Jeannite
Grants Manager
jeannitea@mydelraybeach.com

 

Carla Arantes
Finance Coordinator
carantes@mydelraybeach.com

 

Danielle Arfin
Executive Coordinator
arfinda@mydelraybeach.com

DJ Lee
Property-Project Manager
leed@mydelraybeach.com

 

Ivan Cabrera
Redevelopment Manager
cabreraI@mydelraybeach.com

 

Heather Hinkle
Project Coordinator
hinkleh@mydelraybeach.com

 

Rob Massi
Administrative Assistant
massir@mydelraybeach.com

 

Tara Toto
Redevelopment Manager
toto@mydelraybeach.com

Grace Gdaniec
Arts Warehouse Manager
gdaniecg@mydelraybeach.com

 

Lui Acosta
Arts Warehouse Assistant
acostas@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Nolan
GreenMarket Manager
nolan@mydelraybeach.com