Staff & Board

Board of Commissioners

null

Shelly Petrolia

Shelly Petrolia
Chair
null

Shirley Ervin Johnson

Shirley Ervin Johnson
Vice-Chair
null

Angie Gray

Angie Gray
Deputy Vice Chair
null

Bill Bathurst

Bill Bathurst
Treasurer
null

Ryan Boylston

Ryan Boylston
Board Member
null

Pamela Brinson

Pamela Brinson
Board Member
null

Adam Frankel

Adam Frankel
Board Member

Staff Directory

 

Renee Jadusingh, Esq.
Executive Director
jadusinghr@mydelraybeach.com

Christine Tibbs
Assistant Executive Director
tibbsc@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Hayward
Finance and Operations Director
hayward@mydelraybeach.com

Alexina Jeannite
Grants Manager
jeannitea@mydelraybeach.com

 

Danielle Arfin
Executive Coordinator
arfinda@mydelraybeach.com

DJ Lee
Property-Project Manager
leed@mydelraybeach.com

 

Ivan Cabrera
Project Manager
cabreraI@mydelraybeach.com

 

Krista Walker
Contract Manager
walkerk@mydelraybeach.com

Rob Massi
Administrative Assistant
massir@mydelraybeach.com

 

Tara Toto
Project Manager
toto@mydelraybeach.com

Grace Gdaniec
Arts Warehouse Coordinator
gdaniecg@mydelraybeach.com

 

Lui Acosta
Arts Warehouse Assistant
acostas@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Nolan
GreenMarket Manager
nolan@mydelraybeach.com