Staff & Board

Staff Directory

Jeff Costello, AICP, FRA-RA
Executive Director

costelloj@mydelraybeach.com

Renee Jadusingh, Esq.
Assistant Director

jadusinghr@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Hayward
Finance & Operations Director

hayward@mydelraybeach.com

Joan Goodrich
Economic Development Director

goodrich@mydelraybeach.com

Kristyn Cox
Project & Development Relations Manager

coxk@mydelraybeach.com

Elizabeth Burrows
Economic Development Manager

burrows@mydelraybeach.com

Krista Walker
Contract Manager

walkerk@mydelraybeach.com

Rob Massi
Administrative Assistant

massir@mydelraybeach.com

Anne Fredy
Finance Coordinator

fredya@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Nolan
Greenmarket Manager

nolan@mydelraybeach.com

Teresa Hadjipetrou
Executive Coordinator

Hadjipetrout@mydelraybeach.com

D.J. Lee
Property-Project Manager

leed@mydelraybeach.com

Grace Gdaniec
Arts Warehouse Assistant

gdaniecg@mydelraybeach.com

Jill Brown
Arts Warehouse Director

brownji@mydelraybeach.com

Lui Acosta
Arts Warehouse Reception | Gallery Assistant

acostas@mydelraybeach.com

Board of Commissioners

Shelly Petrolia
Chair

Petrolia@mydelraybeach.com

Shirley Ervin Johnson
Vice-Chair

Johnsons@mydelraybeach.com

Angie Gray
Deputy Vice-Chair

graya@mydelraybeach.com

Bill Bathurst
Treasurer

Bathurst@mydelraybeach.com

Ryan Boylston
Board Member

Boylston@mydelraybeach.com

Pamela Brinson
Board Member

Brinsonp@mydelraybeach.com

Adam Frankel
Board Member

Frankel@mydelraybeach.com