Staff & Board

Board of Commissioners

null

Shirley Ervin Johnson

Shirley Ervin Johnson
Chair
March 2020 – 2023
null

Angie Gray

Angie Gray
Vice-Chair
June 2018 – 2022
null

Juli Casale

Juli Casale
Deputy Vice-Chair
March 2020 – 2023
null

Ryan Boylston

Ryan Boylston
CRA Commissioner
March 2021 – 2024
null

Kelcey Cordell Brooks

Kelcey Cordell Brooks
CRA Commissioner
June 2020 – 2024
null

Adam Frankel

Adam Frankel
CRA Commissioner
March 2021 – 2024
null

Shelly Petrolia

Shelly Petrolia
CRA Commissioner
March 2021 – 2024

Staff Directory

Renee Jadusingh, Esq., FRA-RA
Executive Director
jadusinghr@mydelraybeach.com

Christine Tibbs
Assistant Director
tibbsc@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Hayward
Finance and Operations Director
hayward@mydelraybeach.com

Alexina Jeannite
Community Engagement Director
jeannitea@mydelraybeach.com

Kim N. Phan, Esq.
Legal Advisor
kimp@mydelraybeach.com

Gina Clayton
Finance Manager
claytong@mydelraybeach.com

 

Ivan Cabrera, AICP, FRA-RA
Redevelopment Manager
cabreraI@mydelraybeach.com

 

 

Huseyin Badak
Redevelopment Coordinator
huseyinb@mydelraybeach.com

Nikki Temple
Finance Coordinator
templen@mydelraybeach.com

 

Rob Massi
Operations Assistant
massir@mydelraybeach.com

Tracy Waterlander
Executive Coordinator
waterlandert@mydelraybeach.com

 

Rachelle Eloizin
Community Liaison 
eloizinr@mydelraybeach.com

 

Dominique Pelissier
Program Assistant
pelissierd@mydelraybeach.com

Grace Gdaniec
Arts Warehouse Manager
gdaniecg@mydelraybeach.com

 

Lui Acosta
Arts Warehouse Assistant
acostas@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Nolan
GreenMarket Manager
nolan@mydelraybeach.com