Staff & Board

Board of Commissioners

null

Shirley Ervin Johnson

Shirley Ervin Johnson
Chair
null

Angie Gray

Angie Gray
Vice-Chair
null

Juli Casale

Juli Casale
Deputy Vice-Chair
null

Ryan Boylston

Ryan Boylston
CRA Commissioner
null

Kelcey Cordell Brooks

Kelcey Cordell Brooks
CRA Commissioner
null

Adam Frankel

Adam Frankel
CRA Commissioner
null

Shelly Petrolia

Shelly Petrolia
CRA Commissioner

Staff Directory

Renee Jadusingh, Esq., FRA-RA
Executive Director
jadusinghr@mydelraybeach.com

Christine Tibbs
Assistant Director
tibbsc@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Hayward
Finance and Operations Director
hayward@mydelraybeach.com

Alexina Jeannite
Community Engagement Director
jeannitea@mydelraybeach.com

Kim N. Phan, Esq.,
Legal Advisor
kimp@mydelraybeach.com

Ivan Cabrera
Redevelopment Manager
cabreraI@mydelraybeach.com

 

Tara Toto
Redevelopment Manager
toto@mydelraybeach.com

 

Heather Hinkle
Project Coordinator
hinkleh@mydelraybeach.com

Nikki Temple
Finance Coordinator
templen@mydelraybeach.com

 

Rob Massi
Operations Assistant
massir@mydelraybeach.com

Tracy Waterlander
Executive Coordinator
waterlandert@mydelraybeach.com

 

Rachelle Eloizin
Community Liaison 
eloizinr@mydelraybeach.com

 

Dominique Pelissier
Program Assistant
pelissierd@mydelraybeach.com

Grace Gdaniec
Arts Warehouse Manager
gdaniecg@mydelraybeach.com

 

Lui Acosta
Arts Warehouse Assistant
acostas@mydelraybeach.com

Lori Nolan
GreenMarket Manager
nolan@mydelraybeach.com